How to Contact the SCSI Staff
SCSI

24325 Crenshaw Blvd, #226
Torrance, CA  90505

[Important note: The above address is NOT the training location.]

Telephone:
310-517-8844
800-545-3766 (US and Canada)

Fax: 310-540-0532
Name Title Extension Email Cell
Schmitz, Christine President   christine.schmitz@scsi-inc.com 310-600-9441
Davalloo, Denise Chief of Development and Course Administration
Registrar
x104 denise.davalloo@scsi-inc.com
registrar@scsi-inc.com
310-940-0027
Foulk, Marlene Chief of Corporate Affairs x102 marlene.foulk@scsi-inc.com 310-503-1916
Gardiner, Jeffrey Member, SCSI Board of Directors   jeff.gardiner@scsi-inc.com  
Hook, Gary SMS Programs Instructor   gary.hook@scsi-inc.com 204-885-0404
Pendleton, Alan Chief Financial Officer x113 alan.pendleton@scsi-inc.com  
Robinson, Matt Director, Aircraft Accident Investigation Programs x122 matt.robinson@scsi-inc.com  
Smith, James Chief Learning Officer x123 jim.smith@scsi-inc.com 678-637-0374