EXCELLENCE IN AVIATION SAFETY TRAINING FOR OVER 30 YEARS
How to contact the SCSI staff

Mailing address:
24325 Crenshaw Blvd, #226
Torrance, CA 90505

Note: The above address is NOT the training location.

Telephone: 310-517-8844
Fax: 424-465-3828

Name Title Extension Email Cell
Robinson, Matt President, Southern California Safety Institute, Air Group x122 matt.robinson@scsi-inc.com  
Davalloo, Denise Chief of Business Development and Course Administration
Registrar
x104 denise.davalloo@scsi-inc.com
registrar@scsi-inc.com
310-940-0027
Fowler, Bill Chief Learning Officer   william.fowler@scsi-inc.com 902-489-9481
Foulk, Eric Production Department and Crash Lab Manager   eric.foulk@scsi-inc.com 310-986-5946
Schmitz, Christine Chief Executive Officer   christine.schmitz@scsi-inc.com 310-600-9441
Pendleton, Alan Chief Financial Officer x113 alan.pendleton@scsi-inc.com  
Gardiner, Jeffrey Member, SCSI Board of Directors   jeff.gardiner@scsi-inc.com  
Name/Title Email/Phone
Robinson, Matt
Director, Aircraft Accident Investigation Programs
matt.robinson@scsi-inc.com
Extension 122
Davalloo, Denise
Chief of Business Development and Course Administration
Registrar
denise.davalloo@scsi-inc.com
registrar@scsi-inc.com
310-940-0027
or extension 104
Fowler, Bill
Chief Learning Officer
william.fowler@scsi-inc.com
902-489-9481
Foulk, Eric
Production Department and Crash Lab Manager
eric.foulk@scsi-inc.com
310-986-5946
Schmitz, Christine
President
christine.schmitz@scsi-inc.com
310-600-9441
Pendleton, Alan
Chief Financial Officer
alan.pendleton@scsi-inc.com
Extension 113
Gardiner, Jeffrey
Member, SCSI Board of Directors
jeff.gardiner@scsi-inc.com
 
Registration

To register please contact Denise Davalloo

  • By email at denise.davalloo@scsi-inc.com
  • By phone at 310-517-8844 x104
  • Online from the register button on each course description page
  • Or by downloading and filling out the registration form which you can then fax or mail.

  • Contact SCSI · Terms and Conditions · Privacy Policy

    © 2018,2019 Southern California Safety Institute
    All rights reserved.