Excellence in Aviation Safety Training
for over 30 years
How to contact the SCSI staff

Mailing address:
24325 Crenshaw Blvd, #226
Torrance, CA 90505

Note: The above address is NOT the training location.

Telephone: 310-517-8844
Toll free: 800-545-3766 (US and Canada)
Fax: 310-540-0532

Name Title Extension Email Cell
Schmitz, Christine President   christine.schmitz@scsi-inc.com 310-600-9441
Davalloo, Denise Chief of Business Development and Course Administration
Registrar
x104 denise.davalloo@scsi-inc.com
registrar@scsi-inc.com
310-940-0027
Foulk, Marlene Chief of Corporate Affairs x102 marlene.foulk@scsi-inc.com 310-503-1916
Fowler, Bill Chief Learning Officer   william.fowler@scsi-inc.com 902-489-9481
Gardiner, Jeffrey Member, SCSI Board of Directors   jeff.gardiner@scsi-inc.com  
Hook, Gary SMS Programs Instructor   gary.hook@scsi-inc.com 204-885-0404
Pendleton, Alan Chief Financial Officer x113 alan.pendleton@scsi-inc.com  
Robinson, Matt Director, Aircraft Accident Investigation Programs x122 matt.robinson@scsi-inc.com  
Name/Title Email/Phone
Schmitz, Christine
President
christine.schmitz@scsi-inc.com
310-600-9441
Davalloo, Denise
Chief of Business Development and Course Administration
Registrar
denise.davalloo@scsi-inc.com
registrar@scsi-inc.com
310-940-0027
or extension 104
Foulk, Marlene
Chief of Corporate Affairs
marlene.foulk@scsi-inc.com
310-503-1916
or extension 102
Fowler, Bill
Chief Learning Officer
william.fowler@scsi-inc.com
902-489-9481
Gardiner, Jeffrey
Member, SCSI Board of Directors
jeff.gardiner@scsi-inc.com
 
Hook, Gary
SMS Programs Instructor
gary.hook@scsi-inc.com
204-885-0404
Pendleton, Alan
Chief Financial Officer
alan.pendleton@scsi-inc.com
Extension 113
Robinson, Matt
Director, Aircraft Accident Investigation Programs
matt.robinson@scsi-inc.com
Extension 122